Independent BSB50820 resource for students
BSB50820 .com.au
Menu
BSB50820 · RTO 45529

NVR Education Pty Ltd

Fee not confirmed

See the separately labelled fee options in the course details.

Course page checked 2026-10-08.

Diploma of Project Management

Check price and availability with provider

Mode
Blended scheduled classes and structured self-paced study; at least 20 hours weekly · Source 2026-10-08
Location
Course location not confirmed · Source 2026-10-08
Duration
Not confirmed
Intake
advertised for enrolment · Source 2026-10-08
Course source
Provider course page · Source 2026-10-08

Course boundary: Published next intake 7 September 2026 is past; not reported as upcoming. Enrolment remains advertised, date unknown.

Course boundary: General Haymarket contact address is not treated as course-specific delivery-state evidence.

Course boundary: Detailed non-tuition/refund schedule not reviewed.

Course boundary: Historical ASQA condition dated 3 July 2019 no longer applies; no matching cancellation found in bounded query.

Course boundary: Unquantified fee component: Label: Other non-tuition fees may apply; Amount: Not confirmed

What does the price cover?

Advertised prices and component charges are not a verified all-in total. Funding, prior units and course options can change the cost.

  • A$8,000.00 — Course tuition · checked 2026-10-08
  • A$200.00 — Non-refundable enrolment fee (onshore) · checked 2026-10-08

Published next intake 7 September 2026 is past; not reported as upcoming. Enrolment remains advertised, date unknown.

General Haymarket contact address is not treated as course-specific delivery-state evidence.

Detailed non-tuition/refund schedule not reviewed.

Historical ASQA condition dated 3 July 2019 no longer applies; no matching cancellation found in bounded query.

Unquantified fee component: Label: Other non-tuition fees may apply; Amount: Not confirmed

Tuition: 8000

Known component subtotal: 8200

Additional costs possible; total not established

Exclusions: ['Computer software', 'Textbooks', 'OSHC where required']

How is it delivered?

Blended scheduled classes and structured self-paced study; at least 20 hours weekly

Online delivery does not establish a campus or nationwide enrolment eligibility. Confirm the intake and your location directly.

Which sources support these details?

Are you this provider? Claim your profile

What should you do next?

Request written confirmation of the award, units, entry checks, assessment arrangements, support, refund terms, mandatory extras and current availability. Placement arrangements and screening, where relevant, need their own confirmation. Inclusion is not an endorsement or a guaranteed outcome.

Compare another provider · Understand the qualification